Welcome! 

You will feel good!

Our modern or in country-style furnished apartments are surrounded by lavish landscaped gardens and therefore they invite for rest and relaxation. The free shuttle bus - next stop in about 50 meters distance - will take you to all centres in Bad Kleinkirchheim and St. Oswald. The centre "Römertherme" and "Kaiserburgbahn" (thermal spa and lift station) is about 800 meters away.

We can offer you cosy apartments with cable-TV and W-LAN in various sizes. Each of them with living area, dining area, fully equipped kitchenette, bathroom, toilet and balcony or terrace. For each apartment there is a free parking available. 

We can also offer a rich and tasty breakfast or organize your breakfast pastries on request.

 

Winter: We participate on the programs "From the slopes to the spa - Von den Pisten in die Therme" and "Family-Euro - Familien-Euro", with very attractive prices. Summer: In all bookings the "Bad Kleinkirchheim Region Card" and the "Kärnten-Card" is included. You can find all free activities and benefits on the homepage of Bad Kleinkirchheim www.badkleinkirchheim.at.

Herzlich willkommen!



Sie werden sich wohl fühlen!

Inmitten einer aufwendig gestalteten Gartenlandschaft bieten unsere modern oder im Landhausstil ausgestatteten Appartements Erholung pur. Der kostenlose Shuttle-Bus - nächste Station in ca. 50 Meter Entfernung - bringt Sie zu allen Zentren des Ortes und nach St. Oswald. Das Zentrum Römertherme / Kaiserburgbahn ist etwa 800 Meter entfernt.

Wir bieten Ihnen gemütlich Appartements mit Kabel-TV und W-LAN in verschiedenen Größen an. Jeweils mit Wohnbereich, Essbereich, voll ausgestatteter Küchenzeile, Bad, WC, Balkon oder Terrasse. Für jedes Appartement steht ein kostenloser Parkplatz zur Verfügung.

Auf Wunsch verwöhnen wir Sie mit einem reichhaltigen Frühstück oder organisieren Ihr Frühstücksgebäck.

 

Winter: Wir nehmen am Programm "Von den Pisten in die Therme" und "Familien-Euro" teil, womit wir Ihnen sehr attraktive Angebote bieten können. Sommer: In jeder Buchung ist die "Bad Kleinkirchheim Regions-Card" und die "Kärnten-Card" KOSTENLOS enthalten. Alle kostenlosen Angebote und Vergünstigungen finden Sie unter www.badkleinkirchheim.at.